Metropolitan Church Staff

Dr. Kirk and Laura Walters

Senior Pastor

pastorkirk@metropolitanchurch.net

Dr. Michael and Tena Welborn

Executive Pastor

michael@metropolitanchurch.net

Joe and Erika Bain

Family Pastor

joe@metropolitanchurch.net

JJ Williamson

Worship Leader

jj@metropolitanchurch.net

Kellie Morrison

Children’s Pastor

kellie@metropolitanchurch.net

Aaron White

Student Pastor

aaron@metropolitanchurch.net

David and Sonya Lamb

Discipleship

david@metropolitanchurch.net

Harold Kelley

Pastoral Care

kelley.harold@att.net

Gayton Lopresti

Business and Finance

gayton@metropolitanchurch.net

Jackie Britton

Ministries and Publications

jackie@metropolitanchurch.net

Judy Kern

Facilities

judy@metropolitanchurch.net

Contact Us!

X