Meet Our Staff

Jason and Jennifer Browning

Lead Pastor

pastorjason@metropolitanchurch.net

Dr. Michael and Tena Welborn

Executive Pastor

michael@metropolitanchurch.net

Kellie Morrison

Children’s Pastor

kellie@metropolitanchurch.net

Andrew Sapp

Creative Arts Pastor

andrew@metropolitanchurch.net

Aaron White

Student Pastor

aaron@metropolitanchurch.net

Harold Kelley

Pastoral Care

kelley.harold@att.net

Jackie Britton

Ministries and Publications

jackie@metropolitanchurch.net

Judy Kern

Facilities

judy@metropolitanchurch.net

Gayton Lopresti

Business and Finance

gayton@metropolitanchurch.net

Contact Us!

X