Leadership

Pastoral Team

Clint & Lisa Johnson

Associate and Family Pastor
clint@metropolitanchurch.net

Kellie Morrison

Andrew & Haley Sapp

Creative Arts Pastor
andrew@metropolitanchurch.net

Casey Hall

Associate Students and Young Adults Pastor
casey@metropolitanchurch.net

Harold Kelley

Support Team

Judy Kern

Hospitality and Event Coordinator
judy@metropolitanchurch.net

Abi Barnett

Ministry Assistant
abi@metropolitanchurch.net

Paul Champion

Facilities Coordinator
paul@metropolitanchurch.net

Keith Ryan

Facilities Assistant
keith@metropolitanchurch.net

Jackie Britton

Ministry Assistant
jackie@metropolitanchurch.net

Gayton Lopresti

Head of Finance
gayton@metropolitanchurch.net

Rita Case

Financial Secretary
rita@metropolitanchurch.net